"It is not the critic who counts, not the one who points out how the strong man stumbled or how the doer of deeds might have done them better. The credit belongs to the man who is actually in the arena; whose face is marred with sweat and dust and blood; who strives valiantly; who errs and comes short again and again; who know the great enthusiasms, the great devotions and spends himself in a worthy cause and who, if he fails, at least fails while bearing greatly so that his place shall never be with those cold and timid souls who know neither victory nor defeat."

-Captain Tom Watson quoting Teddy Roosevelt as he addressed the American team after receiving the Ryder Cup.


2017 News

Todd Balber
Jay Bornstein
Steve Cohen (not paid)
Jeff Elias
Joel Fink
Anthony Florek
Jim Frisch
Ken Goldberg (not paid)
Steve Goldish (nor paid)
Jim Greenstein
Ken Hoffman
Todd Ickow
Jeff Isaacson
Jeff Judis
Jeff Kaplin
Alan Korn
Bob Kwatnez
Darryl Lieser
Jack Lieser
Todd Lipsich
Larry Mack
Scott Malin
Stu Mandelbaum
Doug Nachman
Michael Resnick
Steve Rosenthal
Peter Rudman
Steve Rudman
Eric Schloss (not paid)
David Shane
Bob Shelist
Gregg Spielberg
Todd Warren
Joey Weber
Steve Wilensky
Bob Zuckman


Field is closed